You can use the links below to update your account data if it is not accurate.
Right to be Forgotten
Use this option if you want to remove your personal and other data from our store. Keep in mind that this process will delete your account, so you will no longer be able to access or use it anymore.
Access to Personal Data
You can use the link below to request a report which will contain all personal information that we store for you.